Facebook Blog

Blog

Tech Tip Tuesday from our IT Department:Information Shared On the Internet Can Never Be Deleted. 03/19/2019

Anything that is shared through the Internet cannot be truly deleted. This applies even to social platforms that claim to delete items, such as Snapchat. Once something is shared through the Internet, it can be saved and distributed by another person. Never share anything online that you don’t want everyone to see.